Arrow Icon

Leadership Team


Praveen Kumar
Co-Founder & Chief Architect
Asaf Meir
Co-Founder & CEO
Chen Arad
Co-Founder & CXO
Ayal Karmi
David Zyroff
SVP Operations
Spyridon Antonopoulos
VP Client Solutions
Jena Dropela
VP People & Culture
Krish Venkataraman
SVP Product
Idan Lavy
VP R&D, GM Israel
Jon Webster
VP Sales
Doron Weitz
VP Marketing

Investors & Advisors

J. Christopher Giancarlo
Former Chairman, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Brian Brooks
CEO, Bitfury Group; Former U.S. Acting Comptroller of the Currency
Dawn Stump
Former Commissioner, CFTC
former SVP, Futures Industry Association.
Troy Paredes
Former Commissioner, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Daniel Gorfine
Former Chief Innovation Officer, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Join a global team of change-makers

Solidus Labs is a team of bright, proactive and naturally curious people, working together to build the future of financial risk monitoring.
Are you ready to grow with us?
Loader Animation